Mill Park Tennis Club is run by a committee of up to 10 volunteer members who are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in May. The committee is responsible for the running of the club and is assisted by sub committees that have specific purposes.

The Presidents Report from the 2019 AGM can be viewed here.

The club is run according to rules (constitution) that are registered with the Victorian Department of Business Affairs and Fair Trading. Any issue not covered in the constitution is decided by the committee.

Bernie Ponton
Karen Ray
Membership Secretary
Paul Vassallo
Front Row: Anne Martin, Bernie Ponton (President), Karen Ray (Secretary), Leanne Reid, Tanya Light
Back Row: Stuart Dunn (Treasurer), Paul Vassallo (Membership Secretary), Michael Minas, Scott Lawrence (Vice President)